When I think of the things I want in life, Bob Marley helps. Do I want lots and lots of money? Of course. Who doesn’t? Is it essential? Nah, not really.

I’ve learned that love encompasses all and makes life worth living. Love gives life it’s meaning. So, really what I want is to love and treat you right, but I want the same exact thing back. Every day and every night.

Please enjoy one of my favorite songs and in my opinion, one of the best music videos in the history of music videos. The sweet kids, the sweet song, the approach to life and happiness. No matter what position you are in life, this will put a smile on your face. I promise.

One response »

Leave a Reply

